Townships Information


Seneca County is divided into 15 Townships. Each Township is maintained by three Township Trustees and a Fiscal Officer, providing services to their residents such as maintenance of Township roadways, emergency fire/medical protection, cemetery maintenance and zoning inspection. The link below lists each Township along with their elected officials and contact information.


Township Contacts